diary, Hawaii

Front Street

IMG_3861  IMG_3856  IMG_3852

I love Lahaina. Old style houses and beautiful banyan trees always relax me more. Comfortable sea breeze and super friendly people. No kidding! I meet awesome people every time I’m in Lahaina. I love this cute place giving me lots of positive energy ❤

今天載喬先生去Lahaina郵局上班,我一個人在知名的Front Street 閑晃。走在充滿故事性的小屋子和清涼令人放鬆的老榕樹下,享受海洋乾淨的風。友善的人群生活在活力飽滿的小鎮,每次在這我都可以遇見特別的人才,交到新朋友:)我喜歡Lahaina帶給我的正面能量!

Standard

Leave a Reply

